The 50 best influencer and blogger fashion looks from Coachella

Oh Coachella, those glorious three days where your Instagram feed is constantly filled with festival garbs, your Stories have random snippets of dancing and singing in front of some act you can’t quite see, and you suddenly have a crazy urge to find a giant ferris wheel to take a piccie in front of. Just us?!

As the crowds turned out in their thousands to see the likes of Beyoncé and Eminem perform, this year brought with it the usual parade of boho babes, braids, and bare flesh. And not going to lie, we loved it all.

With Coachella probably becoming our absolute favourite event for style influencer spotting, a slew of our favourite influencers were found in the crowd at every turn. Below, we’ve rounded up the top 50 fashion looks from the festival as spotted on top influencers, bloggers and YouTubers…

1. Belen Hostalet: @belenhostalet

Image credit: Belen Hostalet

2. Blank Itinerary: @blankitinerary

Image credit: Blank Itinerary

3. Elle Ferguson: @elle_ferguson

Image credit: Elle Ferguson

4. Happily Grey: @happilygrey

Image credit: Happily Grey

5. Song of Style: @songofstyle

Image credit: Song Of Style

6. Collage Vintage: @collagevintage

Image credit: Collage Vintage

7. Camila Coelho: @camilacoelho

Image credit: Camila Coelho

8. Little Black Boots: @littleblackboots

Image credit: Little Black Boots

9. Nichole Ciotti: @nicholeciotti

Image credit: Nichole Ciotti

10. TezzaMB: @tezzamb

Image credit: TezzaMB

11. Travel In Her Shoes: @travel_inhershoes

Image credit: Travel In Her Shoes

12. Pilot Madeleine: @pilotmadeleine

Image credit: Pilot Madeleine

13. Emma Leger: @emmaleger

Image credit: Emma Leger

14. Lily May Mac: @lilymaymac

Image credit: Lily May Mac

15. Maja Malnar: @majamalnar

Image credit: Maja Malnar

16. Dulceida: @dulceida

Image credit: Dulceida

17. Ohh Couture: @ohhcouture

Image credit: Ohh Couture

18. Bridget: @bridget

Image credit: Bridget

19. Charly Jordan: @charlyjordan

Image credit: Charly Jordan

20. Xenia Overdose: @xeniaoverdose

Image credit: Xenia Overdose

21. Sincerely Jules: @sincerelyjules

Image credit: Sincerely Jules

22. Lizzy Vdligt: @lizzyvdligt

Image credit: Lizzy Vdligt

23. Emitaz: @emitaz

Image credit: Emitaz

24. Negin Mirsalehi: @negin_mirsalehi

Image credit: Negin Mirsalehi

25. Janni D: @jannid

Image credit: Janni D

26. Debi Flue: @debiflue

Image credit: Debi Flue

27. Anna Nooshin: @annanooshin

Image credit: Anna Nooshin

28. Mimi Perkins: @mimiperkins

Image credit: Mimi Perkins

29. Cartia Mallan: @cartiamallan

Image credit: Cartia Mallan

30. Mikutas: @mikutas

Image credit: Mikutas

31. Elisha Herbert: @elisha__h

Image credit: Elisha Herbert

32. Lisa Danielle: @lisadanielle__

Image credit: Lisa Danielle

33. Pau Dictado: @paudictado

Image credit: Pau Dictado

34. The Lazy CEO: @thelazyceo

Image credit: The Lazy CEO

35. Tess Christine XO: @tesschristinexo

Image credit: Tess Christine XO

36. Maren Wolf: @marenwolf

Image credit: Maren Wolf

37. Tash Oakley: @tashoakley

Image credit: Tash Oakley

38. Officially Quigley: @officiallyquigley

Image credit: Officially Quigley

39. Rocky Barnes: @rocky_barnes

Image credit: Rocky Barnes

40. We The Wild Ones: @wethe_wildones

Image credit: We The Wild Ones

41. Laugh Of Artist: @laugh_of_artist

Image credit: Laugh Of Artist

42. Rosa Crespo: @rosacrespo

Image credit: Rosa Crespo

43. Vivian Hoorn: @vivianhoorn

Image credit: Vivian Hoorn

44. Ty French: @tyfrench

Image credit: Ty French

45. Claart Je Rose: @claartjerose

Image credit: Claartjerose

46. Mary Leest: @maryleest

Image credit: Mary Leest

47. Effortlyss: @effortlyss

Image credit: Effortlyss

48. Madame DeRosa: @madamederosa

Image credit: Madame DeRosa

49. Hilisaa: @hilisaa

Image credit: Hilisaa

50. Olja Ryz: @oljaryz

Image credit: Olja Ryz

Main image: Hilisaa

Want exclusive influencer interviews and news straight to your inbox? Join our mailing list or follow us on Instagram.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get the latest Husskie news

Subscribe to Husskie to receive the week’s top stories, special deals, and exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox.