Australia’s top 50 influencers get named

After facing tough scrutiny by judges including Showpo CEO Jane Lu and media heads from BuzzFeed, Australian Financial Review and Cosmopolitan, last week saw retailer MyDeal.com.au crown the winners of the inaugural Australia’s Top 50 Influencer Awards. Influencers were judged on both how inspirational they are as well as how successful.

Coming in first place was multi-talented trio How Ridiculous, with Husskie thrilled to see four of the influencers previously featured on our site also making the top 50 – namely Li Chi Pan, Citizens Of the World, Helen Chik, and Alex Hayes. Go #thehusskiepack!

Below, we takea look those influencers crowned in the top 50…

Credit: @miss_gunner

1. How Ridiculous – Brett, Derek and Scott (@howridiculous)
2. 
They Get Around – Steve and Lexi – (@theygetaround)
3. 
Not So Mumsy – Marcia Leone (@notsomumsy)
4. Miss Gunner – Ashley Schuberg (@miss_gunner)
5. Chloe Ting – Chloe Ting (@chloe_t)
6. Li-Chi Pan – Li-Chi Pan (@lichipan)
7. The TrendSpotter – Dasha and Colin (@thetrendspotter)
8. Diary of Jake – Jake Bley (@jakebley)
9. Melbourne Girl – Emily Collie (@melbournegirl)
10. Angry Dad – Mitch and Dylan Orval (@itsangrydad)

Credit: @chloe_t

11. Man of Many – Scott and Frank (@manofmanytastes)
12. George Eats – Georgia McDermott (@georgeats)
13. How To Cook That – Ann Reardon (@howtocookthat)
14. The Single Mum Diaries – Leila Stead (@singlemumdiaries)
15. Crowd Media – Judy Sahay (@crowdmediahq)
16. Boss Hunting – Jack, Tom, John and Antonio (@bhofficial)
17. Fashion Advocate – Claire Goldsworthy (@thefashionadvocate)
18. Keep It Cleaner – Laura Henshaw (@keepitcleaner)
19. Doxies Down Under – Karan White (@doxiesdownunder)
20. Rosie Luik – Rosie Luik (@rosie_luik)

Credit: @keepitcleaner

21. This Island Life – Laura McWhinnie (@thisislandlife)
22. Crystal Conte – Crystal Conte (@crystal_conte)
23. Jacko Brazier – Jackson Brazier (@jackobrazier)
24. Young Blood Runs Wild – Tully Smyth (@tee_smyth)
25. Citizens Of The World – Meghan and Dominic (@citizensoftheworld)
26. Helen Chik – Helen Chik (@helenchikx)
27. Lauren Bath – Lauren Bath (@laurenepbath)
28. I Ate My Way Through – Jennifer Lam (@iatemywaythrough)
29. Nomadasaurus – Alesha and Jarryd (@nomadasaurus)
30. Mr Jake Rich – Jake Rich (@mr.jakerich)

@citizensoftheworld

31. Stylephiles – Steph and Kaz (@thestylephiles)
32. Jarrad Seng – Jarrad Seng (@jarradseng)
33. Gastrology – Delphine and John (@gastrology.co)
34. Kid’s Fashion Blogger – Sandi Zaljevic (@kidsfashionblogger)
35. Deja Vu Blog – Teresa Vu (@teresa_vu)
36. King Kingsley – Emma Hill (@kingkingsley_)
37. Noodlies – Thang Ngo (@thangngo)
38. Spa It Girl – Yvette Le Blowitz (@spaitgirl)
39. Neverland Boys – Joshua, Jaxon, Elliot and Zac (@neverlandboys.co)
40. Gourmet Guerrilla – Lindsey Hoad (@thegourmetguerrilla)

@teresa_vu

41. Steph Adams – Steph Adams (@stephadams2012)
42. Alex Hayes – Alex Hayes (@alexhayess)
43. Tahlia Moffitt – Tahlia Moffitt (@tahliajmoffitt)
44. Let’s Go Mum – Barbara Bryan (@letsgomum)
45. Jade Kevin Foster – Jade Kevin Foster (@jadekevinfoster)
46. Sydney Chic – Deb Carr (@sydneychicblog)
47. Rawspirations – Sabrina Muscat (@rawspirations)
48. Eat Pray Workout – Amy Darcy (@eatprayworkout)
49. The Interiors Addict – Jen Bishop Francis (@interiorsaddict)
50. 5000 Poppies – Lynn Berry (@5000poppies)

Credit: @stephadams2012

Main image: @notsomumsy

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get the latest Husskie news

Subscribe to Husskie to receive the week’s top stories, special deals, and exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox.